1. Track Premiere: Useless Eaters - Malfunction

    By Joseph Rodriguez

    Seth Sutton, otherwise known to the world as Useless Eaters, has probably written more songs than I’ve had good days. With a slew of material already under his belt, Seth has yet another release on the way titled Black Night Ultraviolet, a 4 song EP that will be released through Manimal Vinyl July 31st. In contrast to the previous bombastic, KBD infused punk leanings of his previous material, Seth has gone down different, much darker road with “Malfunction,” a standout track from the upcoming EP. Sounding like a blender full of early Cure and The Fall, Seth has reinvented his sound in just a matter of months leaving the question: What can this guy surprise us with next?

  1. yourselfinpeace likes this
  2. tomireblogs reblogged this from whosthisdouchebag
  3. mattgarlick likes this
  4. whosthisdouchebag likes this
  5. talentisanasset likes this
  6. spacevoyageurs likes this
  7. parakeet likes this
  8. falsestuff likes this
  9. treakiepop likes this
  10. swamivisions likes this
  11. soyelsek reblogged this from getbentfm
  12. soyelsek likes this
  13. getbentfm posted this